Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Vernon

Angie Vernon

December 13, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Angie Vernon
"Good"
Profile photo of M. LuCan Hughes

M. LuCan Hughes

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M. LuCan Hughes
"I have stuck with this agency through all my moves across NC and the US and they are the best!! They speak to you with respect as well as keep you informed with everything along the way. Special shout out to Joe, for always been available to talk with and through things when any unforeseen incidents arise! The staff is very knowledgeable, very kind and beyond awesome!! I will continue being represented by them and the state farm family!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Beane

Bobbi Beane

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Beane
"Kynan and his staff are very professional. The customer service has been phenomenal. Thank you all for everything you do, we greatly appreciate each of you!"
Profile photo of Callie Rothrock

Callie Rothrock

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Rothrock
"Truly the best! I am grateful to have an insurance company on my side that I can trust with my present/ future needs. I would recommend them to anyone. Joe at this office is always a call away for me & my family’s needs."
Profile photo of Kyson Massie

Kyson Massie

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyson Massie
"10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Brennan

Brennan

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan
"The best insurance office in Mount Airy, NC offering incredible customer service and excellent product knowledge! They do their due diligence in order to provide the best for their customers!"
Profile photo of Jman S

Jman S

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jman S
"Very fast, thank you for your quickness"
Profile photo of Teressa Popp

Teressa Popp

February 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Teressa Popp
"Very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Smith
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of renee Manning

renee Manning

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by renee Manning
"Always helpful and very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Brian Gunnell

Brian Gunnell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Gunnell
"Thanks for saving me money on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Diane Hawks

Diane Hawks

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Hawks
"Been with this company for several years. Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Byrde P.

Byrde P.

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Byrde P.
"GREAT."
Profile photo of Matthew Rapuano

Matthew Rapuano

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rapuano
"This Agent is on top of making sure the customer service is on point you can really count on them ."
Profile photo of Marlowe Omilian

Marlowe Omilian

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlowe Omilian
"Specifically dealing with Joe Marshall at Kynan Massie State Farm has truly been a pleasure. He is incredibly on top of ensuring a fantastic customer experience. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Lourdes D L T

Lourdes D L T

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes D L T
"Great customer service. 👌"
Profile photo of Steven Combs

Steven Combs

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Combs
"This is the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Kynan and Joe are the coolest down to earth people you will ever meet. The prices beat all the big name insurance companies."
Profile photo of Anna Howard

Anna Howard

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Howard
"They were extremely helpful and patient with helping me through an unexpected insurance issue and even got me on a better plan than what I had previously!"
Profile photo of Paul Hutchens

Paul Hutchens

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hutchens
"Kynan and his team work with me to get my insurance needs taken care of. They not only increased my coverage astronomically but my rate was almost the same as what I was paying with lower coverage through another company. Thank you for talking with me about what I needed. So much better than trying to use an online company that I have to jump through hoops to contact someone."
Profile photo of becky hubbard

becky hubbard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by becky hubbard
"Professional staff and wouldn't have any other agent kynan massey is the best and he is kind and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Angela Eldridge

Angela Eldridge

June 5, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Angela Eldridge
"I stop by but they were open yet. But if they are like any of the other state farm persons you will find great pressional service with a smile. They will help you find the best deals."
Profile photo of Andrew Bowman

Andrew Bowman

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bowman
"Professional and nice. I actually switched car insurance to here because my former didn't cover my work and they were really rude to me. Never had an issue here and everyone I've talked to were nice."
Profile photo of Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Smith
"Great people, great to work with. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Sarah McKnight

Sarah McKnight

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah McKnight
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Amber Moore

Amber Moore

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Moore
"I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company I’ve been with State Farm since I’ve been 16 and I’m 42 now. By far kynan massive and his employees are hands down the best out there and attentive calls and checks on you by far they are the best. Amber Moore"