Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kynan Massie

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kynan Massie

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

renee Manning

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and very friendly staff."

Brian Gunnell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for saving me money on my insurance!"

Diane Hawks

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for several years. Always helpful and friendly."

Byrde P.

February 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"GREAT."

Matthew Rapuano

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agent is on top of making sure the customer service is on point you can really count on them ."

Marlowe Omilian

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Specifically dealing with Joe Marshall at Kynan Massie State Farm has truly been a pleasure. He is incredibly on top of ensuring a fantastic customer experience. Thanks Joe!"

Lourdes D L T

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. 👌"

Steven Combs

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Kynan and Joe are the coolest down to earth people you will ever meet. The prices beat all the big name insurance companies."

Anna Howard

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were extremely helpful and patient with helping me through an unexpected insurance issue and even got me on a better plan than what I had previously!"

Paul Hutchens

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kynan and his team work with me to get my insurance needs taken care of. They not only increased my coverage astronomically but my rate was almost the same as what I was paying with lower coverage through another company. Thank you for talking with me about what I needed. So much better than trying to use an online company that I have to jump through hoops to contact someone."

becky hubbard

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff and wouldn't have any other agent kynan massey is the best and he is kind and knowledgeable"

A Google User

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Angela Eldridge

June 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"I stop by but they were open yet. But if they are like any of the other state farm persons you will find great pressional service with a smile. They will help you find the best deals."

Andrew Silver

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and nice. I actually switched car insurance to here because my former didn't cover my work and they were really rude to me. Never had an issue here and everyone I've talked to were nice."

Jonathan Smith

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, great to work with. 100% recommend"

Sarah McKnight

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Amber Moore

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for a better insurance company I’ve been with State Farm since I’ve been 16 and I’m 42 now. By far kynan massive and his employees are hands down the best out there and attentive calls and checks on you by far they are the best. Amber Moore"

Debra Mayes

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"!!!???&=70.mm"

George Polochi

October 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best prices around....great people...."

Randy Schooley

September 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Shop around, this agent is overpriced and one of the worst State Farm agents I've dealt with. After decades with State Farm I took my business elsewhere and saved over $500 per year for better coverage. I informed Kynan that I was not pleased with his quote, and that I'd be looking elsewhere. He seemed indifferent and uncaring, telling me I've been lucky."

Louise Shinault

March 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance company .they cover scooters and its so cheap was paying $22.00 a month now its just $12.00 a month you cant bet that"

Virginia Moore

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Brenda Hensley

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!"

Laurel Jessup

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a family oriented, laid bk place. Especially, feel free to bring ur little ones. Kynan Massie is absolutely friendly and willing to help anyone he can. If ur looking for somewhere to obtain insurance, this is the place! I just spent a hour here just talking!"

Gwyn Wrestling

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good people"